A sacrament is an outward sign instituted by Jesus that provides inward grace to an indiividual.  There are seven sacraments in the Catholic Church: Baptism, Reconciliation, Eucharist, Confirmation, Matrimony, Anointing of the Sick, and Holy Orders.  Baptism, Confirmation, and Holy Orders can only be received once in a persons life.  The other sacraments can be received numerous times and we are encouraged especially to receive the Eucharist and go to Reconciliation often.

Immaculate Conception Church offers the following Sacraments to qualified parishioners:

Contact Us


900 Darlington Ave

Mahwah, NJ 07430

Office Phone:


Parish Office Hours

Monday to Thursday

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM


9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Office Fax:


Office E-mail:

Connect with Us
  • Facebook Social Icon